Hi all and welcome to Boon Tastes The World.  This is a blog dedicated to a hobby of mine, to try different snacks and drinks from around the world.  I hope that you will take this strange journey with me and will enjoy it as much as i have so far.

Like I said this has been something I have been doing for some time with my friend and roommate, Nox. I will posting pics and thoughts on some of our previous encounters on here as time goes on as well as adding blogs when we try something new.  We already have a few drinks waiting in our fridge, some we are excited to try and some that makes us wince with the thought of what they are.

I look forward to hearing from you all and hope that this will be an interactive blog between our readers and us.  If you have a suggestion for something to try, please let us know and we will try and get our hands on it.

